engage your senses

Analysts coverage and consensus

Analyst coverage

Below are listed the sell-side analysts that cover Givaudan on a regular basis.

 

Institution

Name

Contact Information

Bank am Bellevue

Rolf Kunz

rku@bellevue.ch

Bank of America Merrill Lynch Stephanie Bothwell

stephanie.bothwell@baml.com

Bank Vontobel

Jean-Philippe Bertschy

jean-philippe.bertschy@vontobel.ch

Barclays Sebastian Satz

sebastian.satz@barclays.com

Berenberg Bank

Ryan Fintan

fintan.ryan@berenberg.com

Bernstein

Gunther Zechmann

gunther.zechmann@bernstein.com

Citi Investment Research

Andrew Benson

andrew.benson@citi.com

Credit Suisse

Mathew Waugh

mathew.waugh@credit-suisse.com

Davy Research

Jack Gorman

jack.gorman@davy.ie

Deutsche Bank

Virginie Boucher-Ferté

virginie.boucher-ferte@db.com

EXANE BNP Paribas

Heidi Vesterinen

heidi.vesterinen@exanebnpparisbas.com

Evercore ISI Nicola Tang

nicola.tang@evercoreisi.com

Goldman Sachs International Samuel Stewart

samuel.stewart@gs.com

Goldman Sachs International Theodora Lee Joseph

theodoralee.robert@gs.com

Helvea

Andreas Von Arx

avonarx@helvea.com

JP Morgan

Celine Pannuti

celine.pannuti@jpmorgan.com

JP Morgan

Alberto López Rueda

alberto.lopezrueda@jpmorgan.com

Kepler Cheuvreux

Aymeric Poulain

apoulain@keplercheuvreux.com

Liberum

Adam Collins

adam.collins@liberum.com

Main First Bank AG

Daniel Buchta

daniel.buchta@mainfirst.com

Morningstar Adam Kindreich

adam.kindreich@morningstar.com

Raymond James Patrick Lambert

patrick.lambert@raymondjames.com

Société Générale

Thomas Swoboda

thomas.swoboda@sgcib.com

UBS

Patrick Rafaisz

patrick.rafaisz@ubs.com

Zürcher Kantonalbank

Daniel Bürki

daniel.buerki@zkb.ch

 

 

Consensus forecasts

The consensus forecasts, compiled by Givaudan, are based on reports and emails, received between 9 January and 14 February 2017.

Disclaimer:
The consensus forecast set out below results from regular research reports made by analysts currently covering Givaudan, as detailed in the list below. This list has been drawn up to the best of Givaudan’s knowledge but does not purport to be comprehensive of all institutions publishing financial research on Givaudan.
Any opinions, forecasts, estimates, projections or predictions regarding Givaudan’s performance made by the analysts are exclusively theirs and do not represent the opinions, forecasts, estimates, projections or predictions of Givaudan or its management. The publication of this information on this website does not imply that Givaudan endorses, or concurs with, the reports, conclusions or recommendations of the cited analysts. Givaudan disclaims any liability for the accuracy or completeness of such information and does not assume any obligation to update it even if it becomes aware of any changes.
This information is provided for ease of reference only and does not constitute an offer or solicitation to buy, hold or sell Givaudan securities.

 

Consensus forecasts 2017 full year results

 

CHF
million

Sales

Growth
like-for-like

EBITDA
reported

Net income
reported

Free
cash flow

High

5159

5.0

1214

781

810

Average

4966

3.5

1150

684

662

Low

4860

2.7

1091

490

491

 

Consensus forecasts 2018 full year results

 

CHF
million

Sales

Growth
like-for-like

EBITDA
reported

Net income
reported

Free
cash flow

High

5447

6.0

1274

797

847

Average

5173

4.2

1197

745

731

Low

5090

3.2

1107

686

627

 

Target price

 

High

Average

Low

2580

1911 1510

 

Recommendations

 

Number of analysts'

recommendations

Buy

Hold

Sell

7

10

5

 

Analysts who have contributed to this consensus:

Andreas von Arx, Baader Helvea
Rolf Kunz, Bank am Bellevue
Sebastian Satz, Barlcays
Fintan Ryan, Berenberg
Gunther Zechmann, Bernstein
Stephanie Bothwell, Bofaml
Michael Flitton, Citi
Jack Gorman, Davy
Virginie Boucher, Deutsche Bank
Nicola Tang, Evercore ISI
Heidi Vesterinen, Exane BNP Paribas
Theodora Lee Joseph, Goldman Sachs
Celine Pannuti, JP Morgan
Aymeric Poulain, Kepler Cheuvreux
Adam Collins, Liberum
Daniel Buchta, MainFirst Bank AG
Adam Kindreich, Morningstar
Patrick Lambert, Raymond James
Thomas Swoboda, Société Générale
Patrick Rafaisz, UBS
Jean-Philippe Bertschy, Vontobel
Daniel Bürki, ZKB