engage your senses

Analysts coverage and consensus

Analyst coverage

Below are listed the sell-side analysts that cover Givaudan on a regular basis.

 

Institution

Name

Contact Information

Bank am Bellevue

Rolf Kunz

rku@bellevue.ch

Bank of America Merrill Lynch

Laurent Favre

laurent.favre@baml.com

Bank of America Merrill Lynch Nicola Tang

nicola.tang@baml.com

Bank Vontobel

Jean-Philippe Bertschy

jean-philippe.bertschy@vontobel.ch

Barclays Capital

Alex Stewart

alex.stewart@barclays.com

Berenberg Bank

Evgenia Molotova

evgenia.molotova@berenberg.com

Citi Investment Research

Andrew Benson

andrew.benson@citi.com

Credit Suisse

Mathew Waugh

mathew.waugh@credit-suisse.com

Davy Research

Jack Gorman

jack.gorman@davy.ie

Deutsche Bank

Virginie Boucher-Ferté

virginie.boucher-ferte@db.com

EXANE BNP Paribas

Heidi Vesterinen

heidi.vesterinen@exanebnpparisbas.com

Goldman Sachs Jaideep Pandya

jaideep.pandya@gs.com

Helvea

Andreas Von Arx

avonarx@helvea.com

JP Morgan

Celine Pannuti

celine.pannuti@jpmorgan.com

JP Morgan

Alberto López Rueda

alberto.lopezrueda@jpmorgan.com

Kepler Cheuvreux

Martin Flueckiger

mflueckiger@keplercheuvreux.com

Liberum

Adam Collins

adam.collins@liberum.com

Main First Bank AG

Andreas Heine

andreas.heine@mainfirst.com

Mirabaud

Bernd Pomrehn

bernd.pomrehn@mirabaud.com

Morningstar Adam Kindreich

adam.kindreich@morningstar.com

Raymod James Patrick Lambert

patrick.lambert@raymondjames.com

Société Générale

Thomas Swoboda

thomas.swoboda@sgcib.com

UBS

Sophie Hughes

sophie.hughes@ubs.com

Zürcher Kantonalbank

Daniel Bürki

daniel.buerki@zkb.ch

 

 

Consensus forecasts

The consensus forecasts, compiled by Givaudan, are based on reports and emails, received between 17 July 2015 and 3 February 2016.

Disclaimer:
The consensus forecast set out below results from regular research reports made by analysts currently covering Givaudan, as detailed in the list below. This list has been drawn up to the best of Givaudan’s knowledge but does not purport to be comprehensive of all institutions publishing financial research on Givaudan.
Any opinions, forecasts, estimates, projections or predictions regarding Givaudan’s performance made by the analysts are exclusively theirs and do not represent the opinions, forecasts, estimates, projections or predictions of Givaudan or its management. The publication of this information on this website does not imply that Givaudan endorses, or concurs with, the reports, conclusions or recommendations of the cited analysts. Givaudan disclaims any liability for the accuracy or completeness of such information and does not assume any obligation to update it even if it becomes aware of any changes.
This information is provided for ease of reference only and does not constitute an offer or solicitation to buy, hold or sell Givaudan securities.

 

Consensus forecasts 2016 full year results

 

CHF
million

Sales

Growth
like-for-like

EBITDA

Reported
net income

Free
cash flow

High

4851

5.0

1161

765

786

Average

4586

3.9

1109

682

698

Low

4388

2.2

1067

636

640

 

Target prices

 

High

Average

Low

2100

1858 1600

 

Recommendations

 

Number of analysts'

recommendations

Buy

Hold

Sell

11

11

1

 

Analysts who have contributed to this consensus:

Nicola Tang, Bank of America - Merrill Lynch
Jean-Philippe Bertschy, Bank Vontobel AG
Alex Stewart, Barclays Capital
Evgenia Molotova, Berenberg Bank
Andrew Benson, Citi Investment Research
Mathew Waugh, Credit Suisse
Jack Gorman, Davy Research
Virginie Boucher-Ferte, Deutsche Bank AG 
Heidi Vesterinen, Exane BNP Paribas
Gunther Zechmann, Goldman Sachs Chemicals
Andreas Von Arx, Helvea SA
Celine Pannuti, JP Morgan Securities Ltd.
Martin Flückiger, Kepler Cheuvreux
Adam Collins, Liberum 
Andreas Heine, MainFirst Schweiz AG
Bernd Pomrehn, Mirabaud
Erik Sjogren, Morgan Stanley
Adam Kindreich, Morningstar
Patrick Lambert, Raymond James
Thomas Swoboda, Société Généralse
Thomas Gilbert, UBS 
Daniel Bürki, ZKB