engage your senses

Analysts coverage and consensus

Analyst coverage

Below are listed the sell-side analysts that cover Givaudan on a regular basis.

 

Institution

Name

Contact Information

Bank of America Merrill Lynch Stephanie Bothwell

stephanie.bothwell@baml.com

Bank Vontobel

Jean-Philippe Bertschy

jean-philippe.bertschy@vontobel.ch

Barclays Sebastian Satz

sebastian.satz@barclays.com

Berenberg Bank

Ryan Fintan

fintan.ryan@berenberg.com

Bernstein

Gunther Zechmann

gunther.zechmann@bernstein.com

Citi Investment Research

Thomas P. Wrigglesworth

thomas.wrigglesworth@citi.com

Credit Suisse

Mathew Waugh

mathew.waugh@credit-suisse.com

Davy Research

Jack Gorman

jack.gorman@davy.ie

Deutsche Bank

Virginie Boucher-Ferté

virginie.boucher-ferte@db.com

EXANE BNP Paribas

Heidi Vesterinen

heidi.vesterinen@exanebnpparisbas.com

Evercore ISI Nicola Tang

nicola.tang@evercoreisi.com

Goldman Sachs International Theodora Lee Joseph

theodoralee.robert@gs.com

Helvea

Andreas Von Arx

avonarx@helvea.com

JP Morgan

Celine Pannuti

celine.pannuti@jpmorgan.com

JP Morgan

Alberto López Rueda

alberto.lopezrueda@jpmorgan.com

Kepler Cheuvreux

Patrick Roquas

proquas@keplercheuvreux.com

Liberum

Adam Collins

adam.collins@liberum.com

Main First Bank AG

Daniel Buchta

daniel.buchta@mainfirst.com

Morningstar Rob Hales

rob.hales@morningstar.com

Raymond James Patrick Lambert

patrick.lambert@raymondjames.com

Société Générale

Thomas Swoboda

thomas.swoboda@sgcib.com

The Vertical Group Brett M. Hundley

brett.hundley@vertgrp.com

UBS

Patrick Rafaisz

patrick.rafaisz@ubs.com

Zürcher Kantonalbank

Daniel Bürki

daniel.buerki@zkb.ch

 

 

Consensus forecasts

The consensus forecasts, compiled by Givaudan, are based on reports and emails, received between 19 and 23 June 2017.

Disclaimer:
The consensus forecast set out below results from regular research reports made by analysts currently covering Givaudan, as detailed in the list below. This list has been drawn up to the best of Givaudan’s knowledge but does not purport to be comprehensive of all institutions publishing financial research on Givaudan.
Any opinions, forecasts, estimates, projections or predictions regarding Givaudan’s performance made by the analysts are exclusively theirs and do not represent the opinions, forecasts, estimates, projections or predictions of Givaudan or its management. The publication of this information on this website does not imply that Givaudan endorses, or concurs with, the reports, conclusions or recommendations of the cited analysts. Givaudan disclaims any liability for the accuracy or completeness of such information and does not assume any obligation to update it even if it becomes aware of any changes.
This information is provided for ease of reference only and does not constitute an offer or solicitation to buy, hold or sell Givaudan securities.

 

Consensus forecasts 2017 half year results

 

CHF
million

Sales

Growth
like-for-like

EBITDA
reported

Net income
reported

Free
cash flow

High

2528

3.6

672

402

350

Average

2500

3.0

597

356

234

Low

2419

2.3

568

308

166

 

Consensus forecasts 2017 full year results

 

CHF
million

Sales

Growth
like-for-like

EBITDA
reported

Net income
reported

Free
cash flow

High

5090

5.5

1158

697

824

Average

4976

4.0

1076

663

680

Low

4860

3.5

562

635

586

 

Consensus forecasts 2018 full year results

 

CHF
million

Sales

Growth
like-for-like

EBITDA
reported

Net income
reported

Free
cash flow

High

5306

5.5

1231

762

961

Average

5199

4.0

1135

713

733

Low

5090

3.8

593

644

664

 

Target price

 

High

Average

Low

2000

1843 1510

 

Recommendations

 

Number of analysts'

recommendations

Buy

Hold

Sell

1

9

4

 

Analysts who have contributed to this consensus:

Sebastian Satz, Barclays
Ryan Fintan, Berenberg
Thomas P Wrigglesworth, Citi Group
Liz Coen, Davy Research
Virginie Boucher, Deutsche Bank
Heidi Vesterinen, Exane BNP Paribas
Theodora Lee, Joseph   Goldman Sachs
Patrick  Roquas, Kepler Cheuvreux
Daniel  Buchta, Main First Bank AG
Rob Hales, Morningstar
Thomas Swoboda, Societe Generale
Brett Hundley, Vertical Group
Jean-Philippe Bertschy, Vontobel
Daniel Bürki, ZKB