engage your senses

Analysts coverage and consensus

Analyst coverage

Below are listed the sell-side analysts that cover Givaudan on a regular basis.

 

Institution

Name

Contact Information

Recommendation

Baader Helvea Andreas Von Arx

avonarx@helvea.com

buy
Bank Vontobel

Jean-Philippe Bertschy

jean-philippe.bertschy@vontobel.ch

buy
Barclays Sebastian Satz

sebastian.satz@barclays.com

sell

Berenberg Bank

Fintan Ryan

fintan.ryan@berenberg.com

hold

Bernstein

Gunther Zechmann

gunther.zechmann@bernstein.com

sell

Citi Investment Research

Thomas P. Wrigglesworth

thomas.wrigglesworth@citi.com

sell
Credit Suisse

Mathew Waugh

mathew.waugh@credit-suisse.com

hold

Davy Research

Liz Coen

liz.coen@davy.ie

hold

Deutsche Bank

Virginie Boucher-Ferté

virginie.boucher-ferte@db.com

hold

EXANE BNP Paribas

Heidi Vesterinen

heidi.vesterinen@exanebnpparisbas.com

hold
Goldman Sachs International Theodora Lee Joseph

theodoralee.robert@gs.com

sell

JP Morgan

Celine Pannuti

celine.pannuti@jpmorgan.com

hold

Kepler Cheuvreux

Patrick Roquas

proquas@keplercheuvreux.com

hold

Liberum

Adam Collins

adam.collins@liberum.com

hold

Main First Bank AG

Isha Sharma

isha.sharma@mainfirst.com

hold
Mirabaud Rolf Kunz

rolf.kunz@mirabaud-msl.com

hold
Morgan Stanley Alexandra Thrum

alexandra.thrum@morganstanley.com

hold
Morningstar Rob Hales

rob.hales@morningstar.com

hold
Raymond James Patrick Lambert

patrick.lambert@raymondjames.com

buy
Redburn Ranulf Orr

ranulf.orr@redburn.com

sell

Société Générale

Thomas Swoboda

thomas.swoboda@sgcib.com

hold

UBS

Patrick Rafaisz

patrick.rafaisz@ubs.com

hold

Zürcher Kantonalbank

Daniel Bürki

daniel.buerki@zkb.ch

buy


 

Consensus forecasts

The Consensus Forecasts , compiled by Givaudan, are based on emails and reports received between 19 July and 11 December 2018.

Disclaimer:
The consensus forecast set out below results from regular research reports made by analysts currently covering Givaudan, as detailed in the list below. This list has been drawn up to the best of Givaudan’s knowledge but does not purport to be comprehensive of all institutions publishing financial research on Givaudan.
Any opinions, forecasts, estimates, projections or predictions regarding Givaudan’s performance made by the analysts are exclusively theirs and do not represent the opinions, forecasts, estimates, projections or predictions of Givaudan or its management. The publication of this information on this website does not imply that Givaudan endorses, or concurs with, the reports, conclusions or recommendations of the cited analysts. Givaudan disclaims any liability for the accuracy or completeness of such information and does not assume any obligation to update it even if it becomes aware of any changes.
This information is provided for ease of reference only and does not constitute an offer or solicitation to buy, hold or sell Givaudan securities.

 

Consensus forecasts 2018 full year results

 

CHF
million

Sales

Growth
like-for-like

EBITDA
reported

Net income
reported

Free
cash flow

Highest

5531

6.2

1238

825

638

Average

5464

4.8

1176

718

551

Lowest

5051

4.0

1124

679

431

 

Consensus forecasts 2019 full year results

 

CHF
million

Sales

Growth
like-for-like

EBITDA
reported

Net income
reported

Free
cash flow

Highest

6278

6.2

1398

894

1022

Average

6072

4.6

1343

826

711

Lowest

5523

3.8

1225

708

544

 

Target price

 

High

Average

Low

2687

2246 1700

 

Recommendations

 

Number of analysts'

recommendations

Buy

Hold

Sell

4

14

5