engage your senses

Analysts coverage and consensus

Analyst coverage

Below are listed the sell-side analysts that cover Givaudan on a regular basis.

 

Institution

Name

Contact Information

Bank am Bellevue

Rolf Kunz

rku@bellevue.ch

Bank of America Merrill Lynch

Laurent Favre

laurent.favre@baml.com

Bank of America Merrill Lynch Nicola Tang

nicola.tang@baml.com

Bank Vontobel

Jean-Philippe Bertschy

jean-philippe.bertschy@vontobel.ch

Berenberg Bank

Evgenia Molotova

evgenia.molotova@berenberg.com

Citi Investment Research

Andrew Benson

andrew.benson@citi.com

Credit Suisse

Mathew Waugh

mathew.waugh@credit-suisse.com

Davy Research

Jack Gorman

jack.gorman@davy.ie

Deutsche Bank

Virginie Boucher-Ferté

virginie.boucher-ferte@db.com

EXANE BNP Paribas

Heidi Vesterinen

heidi.vesterinen@exanebnpparisbas.com

Helvea

Andreas Von Arx

avonarx@helvea.com

JP Morgan

Celine Pannuti

celine.pannuti@jpmorgan.com

JP Morgan

Alberto López Rueda

alberto.lopezrueda@jpmorgan.com

Kepler Cheuvreux

Aymeric Poulain

apoulain@keplercheuvreux.com

Liberum

Adam Collins

adam.collins@liberum.com

Main First Bank AG

Andreas Heine

andreas.heine@mainfirst.com

Mirabaud

Bernd Pomrehn

bernd.pomrehn@mirabaud.com

Morningstar Adam Kindreich

adam.kindreich@morningstar.com

Raymond James Patrick Lambert

patrick.lambert@raymondjames.com

Société Générale

Thomas Swoboda

thomas.swoboda@sgcib.com

UBS

Sophie Hughes

sophie.hughes@ubs.com

Zürcher Kantonalbank

Daniel Bürki

daniel.buerki@zkb.ch

 

 

Consensus forecasts

The consensus forecasts, compiled by Givaudan, are based on reports and emails, received between 17 July 2015 and 20 April 2016.

Disclaimer:
The consensus forecast set out below results from regular research reports made by analysts currently covering Givaudan, as detailed in the list below. This list has been drawn up to the best of Givaudan’s knowledge but does not purport to be comprehensive of all institutions publishing financial research on Givaudan.
Any opinions, forecasts, estimates, projections or predictions regarding Givaudan’s performance made by the analysts are exclusively theirs and do not represent the opinions, forecasts, estimates, projections or predictions of Givaudan or its management. The publication of this information on this website does not imply that Givaudan endorses, or concurs with, the reports, conclusions or recommendations of the cited analysts. Givaudan disclaims any liability for the accuracy or completeness of such information and does not assume any obligation to update it even if it becomes aware of any changes.
This information is provided for ease of reference only and does not constitute an offer or solicitation to buy, hold or sell Givaudan securities.

 

Consensus forecasts 2016 full year results

 

CHF
million

Sales

Growth
like-for-like

EBITDA

Reported
net income

Free
cash flow

High

4851

5.5

1189

730

775

Average

4592

4.0

1109

665

687

Low

4388

2.2

1061

601

569

 

Consensus forecasts 2017 full year results

 

CHF
million

Sales

Growth
like-for-like

EBITDA

Reported
net income

Free
cash flow

High

4949

5.0

1250

789

860

Average

4797

4.0

1168

728

729

Low

4599

3.3

1090

651

638

 

Target price

 

High

Average

Low

2297

1921 1600

 

Recommendations

 

Number of analysts'

recommendations

Buy

Hold

Sell

10

10

2

 

Analysts who have contributed to this consensus:

Rolf Kunz, Bank am Bellevue
Nicola Tang, Bank of America Merrill Lynch
Alex Stewart, Barlcays
Evgenia Molotova, Berenberg
Andrew Benson, Citi
Mathew Waugh, Credit Suisse
Jack Gorman, Davy
Virginie Boucher, Deutsche Bank
Heidi Vesterine, Exane BNP Paribas
Andreas von Arx, Helvea
Celine Pannuti, JPMorgan
Aymeric Poulain, Kepler Cheuvreux
Adam Collins, Liberum
Andreas Heine, MainFirst Bank AG
Patrick Lambert, Raymond James
Bernd Pomrehn, Mirabaud
Erik Sjogren, Morgan Stanley
Adam Kindreich, Morningstar
Thomas Swoboda, Societe Generale
Thomas  Gilbert, UBS
Jean-Philippe Bertschy, Vontobel
Daniel Bürki, ZKB