engage your senses

Analysts coverage and consensus

Analyst coverage

Below are listed the sell-side analysts that cover Givaudan on a regular basis.

Last data input: 26 May 2020

Institution

Name

Contact Information

Recommendation

Baader Helvea Andreas Von Arx

avonarx@helvea.com

n/a
Bank of America Matthew Yates

matthew.yates@bofa.com

buy
Barclays Sebastian Satz

sebastian.satz@barclays.com

sell
Berenberg Bank

James Targett

james.targett@berenberg.com

hold
Bernstein

Gunther Zechmann

gunther.zechmann@bernstein.com

sell
Citi Investment Research

Thomas P. Wrigglesworth

thomas.wrigglesworth@citi.com

sell
Credit Suisse

Charles Bentley

charles.bentley@credit-suisse.com

sell
Davy Research

Katy Hutchinson

katy.hutchinson@davy.ie

buy
Deutsche Bank

Virginie Boucher-Ferté

virginie.boucher-ferte@db.com

hold
EXANE BNP Paribas

Heidi Vesterinen

heidi.vesterinen@exanebnpparisbas.com

hold
Goldman Sachs International Theodora Lee Joseph

theodoralee.joseph@gs.com

sell
JP Morgan

Celine Pannuti

celine.pannuti@jpmorgan.com

hold
Kepler Cheuvreux

Patrick Roquas

proquas@keplercheuvreux.com

buy
Liberum

Adam Collins

adam.collins@liberum.com

buy
Main First Bank AG

Isha Sharma

isha.sharma@mainfirst.com

n/a
Mirabaud Daniel Jelovcan

daniel.jelovcan@mirabaud-msl.com

hold
Morgan Stanley Lisa De Neve

lisa.de.neve@morganstanley.com

n/a
Morningstar Rob Hales

rob.hales@morningstar.com

sell
Redburn Ranulf Orr

ranulf.orr@redburn.com

buy

Société Générale

Thomas Swoboda

thomas.swoboda@sgcib.com

hold

UBS

Patrick Rafaisz

patrick.rafaisz@ubs.com

buy

Vontobel

Jean-Philippe Bertschy

jean-philippe.bertschy@vontobel.com

buy

Zürcher Kantonalbank

Daniel Bürki

daniel.buerki@zkb.ch

buy


 

Consensus forecasts

The consensus forecasts, compiled by Givaudan, are based on emails and reports received between 11 and 25 May 2020.

Disclaimer:
The consensus forecast set out below results from regular research reports made by analysts currently covering Givaudan, as detailed in the list below. This list has been drawn up to the best of Givaudan’s knowledge but does not purport to be comprehensive of all institutions publishing financial research on Givaudan.
Any opinions, forecasts, estimates, projections or predictions regarding Givaudan’s performance made by the analysts are exclusively theirs and do not represent the opinions, forecasts, estimates, projections or predictions of Givaudan or its management. The publication of this information on this website does not imply that Givaudan endorses, or concurs with, the reports, conclusions or recommendations of the cited analysts. Givaudan disclaims any liability for the accuracy or completeness of such information and does not assume any obligation to update it even if it becomes aware of any changes.
This information is provided for ease of reference only and does not constitute an offer or solicitation to buy, hold or sell Givaudan securities.

 

Consensus forecasts 2020 half year results
 

CHF million

Sales

Growth
like-for-like %

EBITDA

Net income
reported

Free
cash flow

High

3325

5.4

771

511

397

Average

3249

4.1

708

405

285

Low

3166

2.6

652

349

220

 

Consensus forecasts 2020 full year results
 

CHF million

Sales

Growth
like-for-like %

EBITDA

Net income 
reported

Free 
cash flow

High

6755

4.8

1479

961

986

Average

6492

3.7

1372

760

797

Low

6286

2.2

1279

658

583

 

Consensus forecasts 2021 full year results
 

CHF million

Sales

Growth
like-for-like %

EBITDA

Net income 
reported

Free 
cash flow

High

7216

6.5

1563

939

1102

Average

6803

4.7

1487

858

855

Low

6274

3.0

1386

801

574

 

Target price
 

High

Average

Low

3805

2940 1700

 

Recommendations
 

Number of analysts'

recommendations

Buy

Hold

Sell

8

6

6