engage your senses

Analysts coverage and consensus

Analyst coverage

Below are listed the sell-side analysts that cover Givaudan on a regular basis.

Last data input 17 December

Institution

Name

Contact Information

Recommendation

Baader Helvea Andreas Von Arx

avonarx@helvea.com

 
Barclays Sebastian Satz

sebastian.satz@barclays.com

 
Berenberg Bank

James Targett

james.targett@berenberg.com

buy
Bernstein

Gunther Zechmann

gunther.zechmann@bernstein.com

sell
Citi Investment Research

Thomas P. Wrigglesworth

thomas.wrigglesworth@citi.com

 
Credit Suisse

Charles Bentley

charles.bentley@credit-suisse.com

sell
Davy Research

Katy Hutchinson

katy.hutchinson@davy.ie

hold
Deutsche Bank

Virginie Boucher-Ferté

virginie.boucher-ferte@db.com

 
EXANE BNP Paribas

Heidi Vesterinen

heidi.vesterinen@exanebnpparisbas.com

hold
Goldman Sachs International Theodora Lee Joseph

theodoralee.joseph@gs.com

sell
JP Morgan

Celine Pannuti

celine.pannuti@jpmorgan.com

hold
Kepler Cheuvreux

Patrick Roquas

proquas@keplercheuvreux.com

hold
Liberum

Adam Collins

adam.collins@liberum.com

 
Main First Bank AG

Isha Sharma

isha.sharma@mainfirst.com

hold
Mirabaud Daniel Jelovcan

daniel.jelovcan@mirabaud-msl.com

 
Morgan Stanley Alexandra Thrum

alexandra.thrum@morganstanley.com

sell
Morningstar Rob Hales

rob.hales@morningstar.com

 
Redburn Ranulf Orr

ranulf.orr@redburn.com

sell

Société Générale

Thomas Swoboda

thomas.swoboda@sgcib.com

hold

UBS

Patrick Rafaisz

patrick.rafaisz@ubs.com

buy

Zürcher Kantonalbank

Daniel Bürki

daniel.buerki@zkb.ch

buy


 

Consensus forecasts

The consensus forecasts, compiled by Givaudan, are based on emails and reports received between 29 November and 17 December 2019.

Disclaimer:
The consensus forecast set out below results from regular research reports made by analysts currently covering Givaudan, as detailed in the list below. This list has been drawn up to the best of Givaudan’s knowledge but does not purport to be comprehensive of all institutions publishing financial research on Givaudan.
Any opinions, forecasts, estimates, projections or predictions regarding Givaudan’s performance made by the analysts are exclusively theirs and do not represent the opinions, forecasts, estimates, projections or predictions of Givaudan or its management. The publication of this information on this website does not imply that Givaudan endorses, or concurs with, the reports, conclusions or recommendations of the cited analysts. Givaudan disclaims any liability for the accuracy or completeness of such information and does not assume any obligation to update it even if it becomes aware of any changes.
This information is provided for ease of reference only and does not constitute an offer or solicitation to buy, hold or sell Givaudan securities.

 

Consensus forecasts 2019 full year results

 

CHF
million

Sales

Growth
like-for-like

EBITDA
reported

Net income
reported

Free
cash flow

High

6319

6.5

1352

875

817

Average

6236

6.1

1297

756

688

Low

6134

5.8

1248

689

508

 

Consensus forecasts 2020 full year results

 

CHF
million

Sales

Growth
like-for-like

EBITDA
reported

Net income
reported

Free
cash flow

High

6917

5.4

1568

974

999

Average

6720

4.6

1456

869

779

Low

6529

3.6

1385

782

526

 

Target price

 

High

Average

Low

3300

2612 1920

 

Recommendations

 

Number of analysts'

recommendations

Buy

Hold

Sell

3

6

5