engage your senses

Events calendar

Interested in attending an investor event? Below you will find an overview on our investor events. All dates are subject to changes.

2
2
2
2020
2021

Date

Event title

Contact

Thursday 16 January 2020 Baader Helvea Conference - Bad Ragaz Baader Helvea
Friday 17 January 2020 Octavian Conference - Flims Octavian
Friday 24 January 2020

2019 Full year results

07:00 CET : Investor news, media release, Annual Report published on website

15:00 CET : Conference call with investors and analysts

Givaudan
Tuesday 28 January 2020 Roadshow - Zurich Zürcher Kantonalbank
Wednesday 29 January Breakfast meeting - Zurich Givaudan
Tuesday 4 February 2020 Breakfast meeting - Geneva Givaudan
Tuesday 25 February 2020 Roadshow - London  J.P. Morgan
Thursday 27 February 2020 Roadshow - Paris  J.P. Morgan
Wednesday 4 March 2020 UBS Roadshow - Tokyo UBS
Thursday 5 March 2020 Daiwa Roadshow - Tokyo Daiwa
Wednesday 18 March 2020 Ingredients Conference - London Exane
Wednesday 25 March 2020

Annual General Meeting - Geneva

Givaudan
Friday 27 March 2020 Kepler Swiss Seminar - Zurich Kepler Cheuvreux
Wednesday 8 April 2020

2020 Three month sales

07:00 CET : Investor news, media release

Givaudan
Wednesday 8 April 2020
 
Annual Investor Conference - Kemptthal
CANCELLED
Givaudan
Tuesday 12 - Wednesday 13 May 2020 Global Consumer Conference - London J.P. Morgan
Thursday 11 June 2020 Exane CEO Seminar Exane BNP Paribas
Tuesday 9 - Thursday 11 June 2020 Deutsche Bank Conference - Paris Deutsche Bank
Tuesday 21 July 2020

2020 Half year results

07:00 CET : Investor news, media release, Half Year Report published on website

15:00 CET : Conference call with investors and analysts

Givaudan
Thursday 27 August 2020

Half Year Conference - Zurich

09:00 CET : Doors open

10.00 CET : Conference begins

Givaudan
Thursday 8 October 2020

2020 Nine month sales

07:00 CET : Investor news, media release

Givaudan

Date

Event title

Contact

no events