engage your senses

Analysts coverage and consensus

Analyst coverage

Below are listed the sell-side analysts that cover Givaudan on a regular basis.

 

Institution

Name

Contact Information

Bank of America Merrill Lynch Stephanie Bothwell

stephanie.bothwell@baml.com

Bank Vontobel

Jean-Philippe Bertschy

jean-philippe.bertschy@vontobel.ch

Barclays Sebastian Satz

sebastian.satz@barclays.com

Berenberg Bank

Fintan Ryan

fintan.ryan@berenberg.com

Bernstein

Gunther Zechmann

gunther.zechmann@bernstein.com

Citi Investment Research

Thomas P. Wrigglesworth

thomas.wrigglesworth@citi.com

Credit Suisse

Mathew Waugh

mathew.waugh@credit-suisse.com

Davy Research

Liz Coen

liz.coen@davy.ie

Deutsche Bank

Virginie Boucher-Ferté

virginie.boucher-ferte@db.com

EXANE BNP Paribas

Heidi Vesterinen

heidi.vesterinen@exanebnpparisbas.com

Evercore ISI Nicola Tang

nicola.tang@evercoreisi.com

Goldman Sachs International Theodora Lee Joseph

theodoralee.robert@gs.com

Helvea

Andreas Von Arx

avonarx@helvea.com

JP Morgan

Celine Pannuti

celine.pannuti@jpmorgan.com

JP Morgan

Alberto López Rueda

alberto.lopezrueda@jpmorgan.com

Kepler Cheuvreux

Patrick Roquas

proquas@keplercheuvreux.com

Liberum

Adam Collins

adam.collins@liberum.com

Main First Bank AG

Daniel Buchta

daniel.buchta@mainfirst.com

Morningstar Rob Hales

rob.hales@morningstar.com

Raymond James Patrick Lambert

patrick.lambert@raymondjames.com

Redburn Ranulf Orr

ranulf.orr@redburn.com

Société Générale

Thomas Swoboda

thomas.swoboda@sgcib.com

The Vertical Group Brett M. Hundley

brett.hundley@vertgrp.com

UBS

Patrick Rafaisz

patrick.rafaisz@ubs.com

Zürcher Kantonalbank

Daniel Bürki

daniel.buerki@zkb.ch

 

 

Consensus forecasts

The consensus forecasts, compiled by Givaudan, are based on reports and emails, received between 26 September and 20 November 2017.

Disclaimer:
The consensus forecast set out below results from regular research reports made by analysts currently covering Givaudan, as detailed in the list below. This list has been drawn up to the best of Givaudan’s knowledge but does not purport to be comprehensive of all institutions publishing financial research on Givaudan.
Any opinions, forecasts, estimates, projections or predictions regarding Givaudan’s performance made by the analysts are exclusively theirs and do not represent the opinions, forecasts, estimates, projections or predictions of Givaudan or its management. The publication of this information on this website does not imply that Givaudan endorses, or concurs with, the reports, conclusions or recommendations of the cited analysts. Givaudan disclaims any liability for the accuracy or completeness of such information and does not assume any obligation to update it even if it becomes aware of any changes.
This information is provided for ease of reference only and does not constitute an offer or solicitation to buy, hold or sell Givaudan securities.

 

Consensus forecasts 2017 full year results

 

CHF
million

Sales

Growth
like-for-like

EBITDA
reported

Net income
reported

Free
cash flow

High

5042

4.5

1213

782

777

Average

4979

3.8

1090

660

583

Low

4899

3.0

1002

602

354

 

Consensus forecasts 2018 full year results

 

CHF
million

Sales

Growth
like-for-like

EBITDA
reported

Net income
reported

Free
cash flow

High

5448

5.5

1238

808

800

Average

5255

4.2

1183

734

686

Low

5135

3.3

1054

657

515

 

Target price

 

High

Average

Low

2400

2032 1510

 

Recommendations

 

Number of analysts'

recommendations

Buy

Hold

Sell

6

15

3

 

Analysts who have contributed to this consensus:

Andreas Von Arx, Baader Helvea
Sebastian Satz, Barclays
Fintan Ryan, Berenberg
Gunther Zechmann, Bernstein
Stephanie Bothwell, BoamL
Thomas P Wrigglesworth, Citi Group
Matthew Waugh, Credit Suisse
Liz Coen, Davy Research
Virginie Boucher, Deutsche Bank
Nicola Tang, Evercore ISI
Heidi Vesterinen, Exane BNP Paribas
Theodora Lee Joseph, Goldman Sachs
Celine Pannuti, JP Morgan
Patrick Roquas, Kepler Cheuvreux
Adam Collins, Liberum
Daniel Buchta, Main First Bank AG
Rob Hales, Morningstar
Patrick Lambert, Raymond James
Ranulf Orr, Redburn
Thomas Swoboda, Societe Generale
Patrick Rafaisz, UBS
Brett Hundley, Vertical Group
Jean-Philippe Bertschy, Vontobel
Daniel Bürki, ZKB