engage your senses

Analysts coverage and consensus

Analyst coverage

Below are listed the sell-side analysts that cover Givaudan on a regular basis.

Institution

Name

Contact Information

Bank am Bellevue

Rolf Kunz

rku@bellevue.ch

Bank of America Merrill Lynch

Laurent Favre

laurent.favre@baml.com

Bank Vontobel

Jean-Philippe Bertschy

jean-philippe.bertschy@vontobel.ch

Barclays Capital

Alex Stewart

alex.stewart@barclays.com

Berenberg Bank

Evgenia Molotova

evgenia.molotova@berenberg.com

Citi Investment Research

Andrew Benson

andrew.benson@citi.com

Credit Suisse

Mathew Waugh

mathew.waugh@credit-suisse.com

Davy Research

Jack Gorman

jack.gorman@davy.ie

Deutsche Bank

Virginie Boucher-Ferté

virginie.boucher-ferte@db.com

EXANE BNP Paribas

Heidi Vesterinen

heidi.vesterinen@exanebnpparisbas.com

Helvea

Andreas Von Arx

avonarx@helvea.com

HSBC

Sebastian Satz

sebastian.satz@hsbcib.com

JP Morgan

Celine Pannuti

celine.pannuti@jpmorgan.com

Kepler Cheuvreux

Patrick Jnglin

pjnglin@keplercheuvreux.com

Liberum

Adam Collins

adam.collins@liberum.com

Main First Bank AG

Bernd Pomrehn

bernd.pomrehn@mainfirst.com

Morgan Stanley

Erik Sjogren

erik.sjogren@morganstanley.com

UBS

Joe Dewhurst

joe.dewhurst@ubs.com

Zürcher Kantonalbank

Daniel Bürki

daniel.buerki@zkb.ch

 

 

Consensus forecasts

The consensus forecasts, compiled by Givaudan, are based on emails and reports, received between 26 and 30 June 2015.

Disclaimer:
The consensus forecast set out below results from regular research reports made by analysts currently covering Givaudan, as detailed in the list below. This list has been drawn up to the best of Givaudan’s knowledge but does not purport to be comprehensive of all institutions publishing financial research on Givaudan.
Any opinions, forecasts, estimates, projections or predictions regarding Givaudan’s performance made by the analysts are exclusively theirs and do not represent the opinions, forecasts, estimates, projections or predictions of Givaudan or its management. The publication of this information on this website does not imply that Givaudan endorses, or concurs with, the reports, conclusions or recommendations of the cited analysts. Givaudan disclaims any liability for the accuracy or completeness of such information and does not assume any obligation to update it even if it becomes aware of any changes.
This information is provided for ease of reference only and does not constitute an offer or solicitation to buy, hold or sell Givaudan securities.

 

Consensus forecasts 2015 half year results

 

CHF million

Sales

Growth
like-for-like

EBITDA

Reported
Net Income

Free Cash Flow

High

2214

2.3

577

386

330

Average

2183

1.8

530

306

262

Low

2158

1.2

504

276

193

 

Consensus forecasts 2015 full year results

 

CHF million

Sales

Growth
like-for-like

EBITDA

Reported
Net Income

Free Cash Flow

High

4453

3.5

1092

615

742

Average

4361

2.9

1033

571

690

Low

4269

2.4

996

543

640

 

Consensus forecasts 2016 full year results

 

CHF million

Sales

Growth
like-for-like

EBITDA

Reported
Net Income

Free Cash Flow

High

4731

5.0

1164

719

758

Average

4556

4.5

1086

664

685

Low

4464

3.8

1016

611

638

 

Target price

 

High

1950

Average

1817

Low

1700

 

Recommendations

 

Number of analysts'

recommendations

Buy

Hold

Sell

5

6

0

 

Analysts who have contributed to this consensus:

Laurent Favre, Bank of America - Merrill Lynch
Jean-Philippe Bertschy, Bank Vontobel AG
Mathew Waugh, Credit Suisse
Declan Morrissey, Davy Research
Heidi Vesterinen, Exane BNP Paribas
Andreas Von Arx, Helvea SA
Sebastian Satz, HSBC Bank Plc
Bernd Pomrehn, MainFirst Schweiz AG
Erik Sjogren, Morgan Stanley
Joe Dewhurst, UBS