engage your senses

Analysts coverage and consensus

Analyst coverage

Below are listed the sell-side analysts that cover Givaudan on a regular basis.

Institution

Name

Contact Information

Bank am Bellevue

Rolf Kunz

rku@bellevue.ch

Bank of America Merrill Lynch

Laurent Favre

laurent.favre@baml.com

Bank Vontobel

Jean-Philippe Bertschy

jean-philippe.bertschy@vontobel.ch

Barclays Capital

Gunther Zechmann

gunther.zechmann@barclays.com

Berenberg Bank

Evgenia Molotova

evgenia.molotova@berenberg.com

Citi Investment Research

Andrew Benson

andrew.benson@citi.com

Davy Research

Jack Gorman

jack.gorman@davy.ie

Davy Research

John O'Reilly

john.o.reilly@davy.ie

Deutsche Bank

Virginie Boucher-Ferté

virginie.boucher-ferte@db.com

EXANE BNP Paribas

Heidi Vesterinen

heidi.vesterinen@exanebnpparisbas.com

Goldman Sachs

Rakesh Patel

rakesh.patel@gs.com

Helvea

Andreas Von Arx

avonarx@helvea.com

HSBC

Sebastian Satz

sebastian.satz@hsbcib.com

JP Morgan

Celine Pannuti

celine.pannuti@jpmorgan.com

Kepler Cheuvreux

Patrick Jnglin

pjnglin@keplercheuvreux.com

Liberum

Adam Collins

adam.collins@liberum.com

Main First Bank AG

Bernd Pomrehn

bernd.pomrehn@mainfirst.com

Morgan Stanley

Erik Sjogren

erik.sjogren@morganstanley.com

Nomura

Patrick Lambert

patrick.lambert@nomura.com

UBS

Joe Dewhurst

joe.dewhurst@ubs.com

Zürcher Kantonalbank

Daniel Bürki

daniel.buerki@zkb.ch

 

 

Consensus forecasts

The consensus forecasts, compiled by Givaudan, are based on emails and reports, received between 25 September and 9 December 2014.

Disclaimer:
The consensus forecast set out below results from regular research reports made by analysts currently covering Givaudan, as detailed in the list below. This list has been drawn up to the best of Givaudan’s knowledge but does not purport to be comprehensive of all institutions publishing financial research on Givaudan.
Any opinions, forecasts, estimates, projections or predictions regarding Givaudan’s performance made by the analysts are exclusively theirs and do not represent the opinions, forecasts, estimates, projections or predictions of Givaudan or its management. The publication of this information on this website does not imply that Givaudan endorses, or concurs with, the reports, conclusions or recommendations of the cited analysts. Givaudan disclaims any liability for the accuracy or completeness of such information and does not assume any obligation to update it even if it becomes aware of any changes.
This information is provided for ease of reference only and does not constitute an offer or solicitation to buy, hold or sell Givaudan securities.

Consensus forecasts full year results 2014

 

CHF million

Sales

Growth
like-for-like

EBITDA

Reported
Net Income

Free Cash Flow

High

4428

4.7

1076

625

795

Average

4392

4.2

1050

571

678

 Low

4335

3.6

1018

549

526

 

Consensus forecasts full year results 2015

 

CHF million

Sales

Growth
like-for-like

EBITDA

Reported
Net Income

Free Cash Flow

High

4855

5.0

1184

677

797

Average

4636

4.4

1105

633

695

Low

4498

3.5

1016

572

598

 

Recommendations

 

Number of analysts'

recommendations

Buy

Hold

Sell

11

7

1

 

Analysts who have contributed to this consensus:

Rolf Kunz, Bank am Bellevue
Laurent    Favre, Bank of America - Merrill Lynch
Jean-Philippe Bertschy, Bank Vontobel AG
Evgenia    Molotova, Berenberg Bank
Andrew Benson, Citi Investment Research
Mathew Waugh, Credit Suisse
Jack Gorman, Davy Research
Virginie Boucher-Ferte, Deutsche Bank AG 
Heidi Vesterinen, Exane BNP Paribas
Rakesh Patel, Goldman Sachs Chemicals
Andreas Von Arx, Helvea SA
Celine Pannuti, JP Morgan Securities Ltd. *
Patrick Jnglin, Kepler Cheuvreux
Adam Collins, Liberum 
Bernd Pomrehn, MainFirst Schweiz AG
Erik Sjogren, Morgan Stanley
Patrick Lambert, Nomura International plc
Joe Dewhurst, UBS 
Daniel Bürki, ZKB
 
*only rating