ANALYST COVERAGE

Please find below the sell-side analysts that cover Givaudan on a regular basis:

Institution Name Contact Information
Bank am Bellevue Rolf Kunz rku@bellevue.ch
Bank of America Merrill Lynch Laurent Favre laurent.favre@baml.com
Bank Vontobel Jean-Philippe Bertschy jean-philippe.bertschy@vontobel.ch
Barclays Capital Gunther Zechmann gunther.zechmann@barclays.com
Berenberg Bank Evgenia Molotova evgenia.molotova@berenberg.com
Citi Investment Research Andrew Benson andrew.benson@citi.com
Davy Research Jack Gorman jack.gorman@davy.ie
Davy Research John O'Reilly john.o.reilly@davy.ie
Deutsche Bank Virginie Boucher-Ferté virginie.boucher-ferte@db.com
EXANE BNP Paribas Heidi Vesterinen heidi.vesterinen@exanebnpparisbas.com
Goldman Sachs Rakesh Patel rakesh.patel@gs.com
Helvea Andreas Von Arx avonarx@helvea.com
HSBC Sebastian Satz sebastian.satz@hsbcib.com
JP Morgan Celine Pannuti celine.pannuti@jpmorgan.com
Kepler Cheuvreux Patrick Jnglin pjnglin@keplercheuvreux.com
Liberum Adam Collins adam.collins@liberum.com
Main First Bank AG Bernd Pomrehn bernd.pomrehn@mainfirst.com
Morgan Stanley Erik Sjogren erik.sjogren@morganstanley.com
Nomura Patrick Lambert patrick.lambert@nomura.com
UBS Joe Dewhurst joe.dewhurst@ubs.com
Zürcher Kantonalbank Daniel Bürki daniel.buerki@zkb.ch
PrintEmail